top of page

The Warning - Keep Me Fed

Album artwork for The Warning's new album, Keep Me Fed.

The Warning's fourth studio album, Keep Me Fed, showcases a refreshing blend of pop-rock and their signature heavy rock intensity, demonstrating their growth and versatility as artists. The album, released on June 28, 2024, features a collection of twelve tracks that balance catchy melodies with powerful rock elements, appealing to both new listeners and longtime fans.

"Six Feet Deep" opens the album with a dark, brooding intro that quickly builds into a powerful anthem. The heavy riffs and pounding drums are complemented by emotional lyrics, setting a strong tone for the rest of the album.

"S!CK" follows with an infectious energy, blending pop-rock hooks with gritty guitar work. The chorus is particularly memorable, showcasing the band's ability to craft radio-friendly hits without losing their edge.

"Apologize" takes a slightly softer approach, featuring melodic verses and a soaring chorus. The song's introspective lyrics and dynamic arrangement make it a standout track, highlighting the band's depth and emotional range.

"Qué Más Quieres" adds a touch of their Mexican heritage to the mix, combining Spanish lyrics with a driving rock beat. The song's rhythmic complexity and passionate delivery make it a unique and compelling addition to the album.

"MORE" is a high-energy track that demands attention with its relentless pace and powerful vocals. The song's explosive chorus and intense instrumentation are sure to make it a fan favourite at live shows.

"Escapism" offers a moment of introspection, with dreamy melodies and haunting vocals creating a sense of longing and contemplation. The track's atmospheric production and lyrical depth provide a beautiful contrast to the more aggressive songs on the album.

"Satisfied" brings back the intensity with heavy guitar riffs and another powerful vocal performance. The song's anthemic quality and rebellious spirit capture the essence of The Warning's rock roots.

"Burnout" explores themes of exhaustion and resilience, with a dynamic arrangement that shifts between quiet, reflective moments and explosive, high-energy sections. The song's powerful message and emotive delivery resonate deeply.

"Sharks" stands out with its sharp, biting lyrics, and aggressive instrumentation. The song's driving beat and fierce attitude showcase the band's ability to tackle darker, more intense subject matter. Additionally, all three sisters get their own chance to shine vocally on "Sharks."

"Hell You Call A Dream" combines haunting melodies with a heavy, brooding atmosphere. The track's evocative lyrics and powerful instrumentation create a sense of tension and urgency.

"Consume" offers a biting critique of modern society, with sharp lyrics and an aggressive musical approach. The song's intense energy and powerful message make it a standout track on the album.

"Automatic Sun" closes the album on a high note, with a soaring melody and uplifting lyrics. The song's hopeful message and dynamic arrangement leave a lasting impression, encapsulating the album's themes of perseverance and passion.

The Warning's Keep Me Fed is a masterful blend of pop-rock and hard rock, showcasing their growth while staying true to their roots. Each track offers something unique, making it a compelling and cohesive album. Fans old and new will find much to appreciate in this latest release, as the band continues to push boundaries and evolve their sound.


Read our recent interview piece with Dany and Pau HERE.

Follow The Warning on their socials: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | TikTok | YouTube

bottom of page